We are dedicated to becoming an industry leader and we have made our most significant investment to date in bringing together an exceptional group of professionals.

Sales Professionals

Steven E. Reed

Divisional Vice President sreed@s2kfinancial.com 619-987-0802

Brendan McLaughlin

Regional Vice President bmclaughlin@s2kfinancial.com 512-364-3605

Kurt Gunderson

Regional Vice President kgunderson@s2kfinancial.com 612-799-7531

Jeff Arnold

Regional Vice President jarnold@s2kfinancial.com 314-610-3520

William Cotton

Regional Vice President wcotton@s2kfinancial.com 703-975-2645

John Amabile

Regional Vice President jamabile@s2kfinancial.com 732-546-4862

Andy Marshall

Regional Vice President amarshall@s2kfinancial.com 404-247-3455

Download a PDF of our Regional Territory map.

Check the background of this firm and their investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.