We are dedicated to becoming an industry leader and we have made our most significant investment to date in bringing together an exceptional group of professionals.

Sales Professionals

Alex MacGillivray

National Sales Manager amacgillivray@s2kfinancial.com 727-324-3953

Michael Roman

National Accounts Wholesaler mroman@s2kfinancial.com 214-727-8413

Brendan McLaughlin

Regional Vice President bmclaughlin@s2kfinancial.com 512-364-3605

Kurt Gunderson

Regional Vice President kgunderson@s2kfinancial.com 612-799-7531

John Amabile

Regional Vice President jamabile@s2kfinancial.com 732-546-4862

Amy Kelly

Chief Operating Officer of Sales akelly@s2kfinancial.com 732-673-2003

Dan Roebuck

Regional Vice President droebuck@s2kfinancial.com 919-931-5339

Andrew Bowman

Regional Vice President abowman@s2kfinancial.com 512-423-7335

Click here for a PDF of our Regional Territory map.

Check the background of this firm and their investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.